Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

VerbindungsstellenleiterThomas Batzelthomas.batzel@polizei.bwl.de
SchatzmeisterAdrian Schlengaadrian.schlenga@polizei.bwl.de
1. SekretärJan-Lars Friesenjan-lars.friesen@polizei.bund.de
2. SekretärMarkus Beermarkus.beer@polizei.bwl.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer PensionäreCharly Sulzbergerdksulzberger@gmx.de
Beisitzer „Junge IPA“
Julian Pelsjulian.pels@polizei.bwl.de
Beisitzer PR Lörrach Julian Pelsjulian.pels@polizei.bwl.de
Beisitzer PR RheinfeldenMandy Hanelmandy.hanel@polizei.bwl.de
Beisitzer PR SchopfheimNico Martorananico.martorana@polizei.bwl.de
Beisitzer PR Weil am Rheinn. n.
Beisitzer VK Weil am RheinChristof Kopyciokchristof.kopyciok@polizei.bwl.de
Beisitzer KK Lörrachn. n.
Beisitzer BundespolizeiCarsten Klugecarsten.kluge@polizei.bund.de
Beisitzer Zolln. n.

vrnl.: Charly Sulzberger (Beisitzer Pensionäre), Markus Beer (2. Sekretär), Mike Sexauer (ehe. Beisitzer KK Lörrach), Mandy Hanel (Beisitzerin PR Rheinfelden), Jan-Lars Friesen (1. Sekretär), Thomas Batzel (Vorsitzender), Julian Pels (Beisitzer „Junge IPA“ / PR Lörrach), Adrian Schlenga (Schatzmeister), Nico Martorana (Beisitzer PR Schopfheim).