Unser Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

VerbindungsstellenleiterThomas Batzelthomas.batzel@ipa-loerrach.de
SchatzmeisterAdrian Schlengaadrian.schlenga@ipa-loerrach.de
1. SekretärJan-Lars Friesenjan-lars.friesen@ipa-loerrach.de
2. SekretärMarkus Beermarkus.beer@ipa-loerrach.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

Beisitzer PensionäreCharly Sulzbergercharly.sulzberger@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer „Junge IPA“Julian Pelsjulian.pels@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer PR Lörrach Julian Pelsjulian.pels@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer PR RheinfeldenMandy Hanelmandy.hanel@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer PR SchopfheimNico Martorananico.martorana@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer PR Weil am Rheinn. n.n. n.
Beisitzer VK Weil am RheinChristof Kopyciokchristof.kopyciok@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer KK Lörrachn. n.n. n.
Beisitzer BundespolizeiCarsten Klugecarsten.kluge@ipa-loerrach.de
Beisitzer Zolln. n.n. n.

weitere Mitglieder im Vorstand

EhrenvorsitzenderRudi Kuppingerrudi.kuppinger@ipa-loerrach.de
Ehrenmitglied Deutsche SektionFranz Scheiblverstorben
„Gute Seele“ /
„Mädchen für Alles“
Ingrid Erkensingrid.erkens@ipa-loerrach.de

vrnl.: Charly Sulzberger (Beisitzer Pensionäre), Markus Beer (2. Sekretär), Mike Sexauer (ehe. Beisitzer KK Lörrach), Mandy Hanel (Beisitzerin PR Rheinfelden), Jan-Lars Friesen (1. Sekretär), Thomas Batzel (Vorsitzender), Julian Pels (Beisitzer „Junge IPA“ / PR Lörrach), Adrian Schlenga (Schatzmeister), Nico Martorana (Beisitzer PR Schopfheim).